Select language, opens an overlay

The Queen's Assassin

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
A New York Times and Indie Bestseller!

Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Red Queen , this is the first novel in a sweeping YA fantasy-romance duet about a deadly assassin, his mysterious apprentice, and the country they are sworn to protect from #1 NYT bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz.

Caledon Holt is the…

About

Contributors

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title